Ankalia Sandals

Close search
Limited edition sandals made in Perth, Western Australia.
Handcrafted with love in the finest Italian leather and Swarovski crystals.    
Worldwide Shipping
 

My Favourite Place to Stay in West Hollywood

Thursday, February 14, 2019
My Favourite Place to Stay in West Hollywood
Palihouse Boutique Neighbourhood Hotel West Hollywood

Rottnest Island

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Rottnest Island
Rottnest Island, Perth, Western Australia

Australian Citizenship Ceremony Dress Standards

Monday, January 14, 2019
Australian Citizenship Ceremony Dress Standards

Quokka Selfie

Sunday, January 13, 2019
Quokka Selfie
Quokkas on Rottnest Island, Perth, Western Australia

Big Feet or Small Feet

Monday, December 10, 2018
Big Feet or Small Feet
Sandals handcrafted with love in Australia in sizes 35-43

Small Business Happy Dance

Monday, November 12, 2018
Small Business Happy Dance
Support Small Business!

Caversham Wildlife Park

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Caversham Wildlife Park
Caversham Wildlife Park, Perth, Western Australia

Western Australian Small Business

Monday, October 29, 2018
Western Australian Small Business
Perth online sandal business Ankalia.com

Pink and Blue Summer Dresses

Sunday, July 15, 2018
Pink and Blue Summer Dresses

Pink and Black Love

Sunday, July 08, 2018
Pink and Black Love