Ankalia Sandals

Close search
 

Peachy Boutique, Perth

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Peachy Boutique, Perth
Gorgeous Peachy Boutique in Shenton Park

Celebrating WA Small Businesses

Thursday, October 29, 2020
Celebrating WA Small Businesses
Saturday 31 October is WA Small Business Day

Wardrobe De-Clutter

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wardrobe De-Clutter
Top Tips for Clearing Out Your Wardrobe and Keeping it Organised

Yellow Love

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Yellow Love
Yellow Summer Sandals and the Symbolism of Yellow

Who Is The Ankalia Woman

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Who Is The Ankalia Woman
The Ankalia woman is well travelled, educated and stylish. She has a love for fashion, especially Summer fashion. She has an appreciation for handcrafted fashion made by small indpendent brands. #ankaliawoman

A Brief History

Friday, August 07, 2020
A Brief History
Ankalia began with a mid-life creative detour and a chance meeting in Italy.

International Pink Day

Saturday, June 27, 2020
International Pink Day
Every Year 23 June is International Pink Day

Cycling Perth

Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Cycling Perth
My Top 6 Bike Rides Around Claremont and Perth

My Travel Resume

Saturday, May 23, 2020
My Travel Resume
From Melbourne to 32 Countries

Pillow Challenge

Friday, May 08, 2020
Pillow Challenge
Wear a Pillow as a Dress Challenge on Instagram